Friday, August 1, 2014  
 
Golden Furrow Fertilizer Locations
Golden Furrow Fertilizer serves Southeast Iowa from 11 locations.

Eldon
Tom Fullenkamp
President?CEO: Tom Fullenkamp - tfullenkamp@goldenfurrow.com
  Brian Fullenkamp
VP Central Region: Brian Fullenkamp - Cell: 641-777-4835 (Eldon)
E-mail: bfullenkamp@goldenfurrow.com
  Terry Clark
VP Eastern Region: Terry Clark - Cell: 641-777-3103
E-mail: terry@goldenfurrow.com
 
Seed Manager: Eric Fullenkamp - Cell 641-777-1070
E-mail: efullenkamp@goldenfurrow.com
  

Randy Fite - Cell: 641-799-6870 rfite@goldenfurrow.com

  

Brock Stover - Cell: 641-799-6774 bstover@goldenfurrow.com

  

Cliff Daugherty - Cell:515-321-6604 cdaugherty@goldenfurrow.com

  

 

  

Administrative Manager: Joy Fullenkamp - Cell: 641-777-1842
joyfullenkamp@yahoo.com
Office Phone: 641-652-3535
Toll Free: 800-842-4231

Golden Furrow Fertilizer Locations
Golden Furrow Fertilizer serves Southeast Iowa from 11 locations.


Please contact our closest office:

Eldon

 

 

  
Hedrick
Office: 641-653-4444
John Gilliam - Cell: 641-777-1360 jandmgillam@goldenfurrow.com
Jim Koellner - Cell: 641-777-9777 jkoellner@goldenfurrow.com

   
Agency
Office: 641-937-5205
Mike Kayser - Cell: 641-777-0684
mkayser@goldenfurrow.com

Dale Liles - 641-799-3923
dale@goldenfurrow.com

Bloomfield
Office:641-664-1045
Russ Fullenkamp
VP Southwest Region : Russ Fullenkamp - Cell: 641-680-0221 gffdc@netinst.net

Asst. Manager: Bob Lawson - Cell: 641-680-0035 gffbl@netins.net

Seed sales: Jed Glosser - j.glosser@goldenfurrow.com
Cell: 641-680-5198

Toll Free: 888-664-1045

Keosauqua

Korby Loeffler 641-777-4743
korby@goldenfurrow.com


Memphis, MO
Office:  660-328-6211
Manager: Ryan Anderson - Cell: 641-777-4404
ryan@goldenfurrow.com

Business Office: Tammy Dale
tdale@goldenfurrow.com

Fax: 660-328-6200

 
   
Fairfield
Office Phone: 319-456-2115

Toll Free: 877-482-2789
Carolyn Schlicher - Cell: 641-919-8915 carolyn@goldenfurrow.com
Bruce Hollander - Cell: 641-919-9062 bhollander@goldenfurrow.com
Paul Hagist - Cell: 641-919-0922
Jason Tolle - Cell: 641-777-9491 jtolle@goldenfurrow.com

 
   
Mt. Union
319-865-1400
Skyler Griffith
Manager: Dan Denney, 319-931-1094
sky@goldenfurrow.com


Operations Manager: Dick Drebenstedt, 319-759-3783
dickd@goldenfurrow.com


Sales:
Travis Lair, 319-931-1466
travis@goldenfurrow.com

Jon Allen, 319-931-5188
Jon@goldenfurrow.com

Allen Wiseman
319-931-0026
awiseman@goldenfurrow.com



Office Phone: 319-865-1400
Toll Free: 888-868-8280

 

Mediapolis
Office:  319-394-3379
Scott Anliker 319-931-2484
scotta@goldenfurrow.com

   
South English
 Office - 319-667-2393

Jeff Miller - 319-330-1391 southenglishag@netins.net

Steve Clarahan, 641-455-4812
steve@goldenfurrow.com

Jordan Linder
jlinder@goldenfurrow.com


 


Moravia
Manager: Kirk Secrest - Cell 515-290-5852
ksecrest@goldenfurrow.com

Sales: Jason Spurgeon - Cell 641-895-6190
jasonspurgeon@goldenfurrow.com

Office Phone: 641-724-3355
Office Fax: 641-724-3358

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN